- -
 
 
Land
Water
Soils, plants and animals
Writers´ corner
printable version
research
site map
contact us
legal notes

 
 
rien

Subscription to AGTER's newsletter in 3 languages












  • FR EN ES

*optional

The roots
puce More than 10 years of network dynamics

The methodology adopted by AGTER has largely been inspired by the work carried out within the framework of the Family Farming and Globalization Network supported by the Charles Léopold Mayer Foundation from 1990 to 2002. The first step in the process of elaboration of sustainable, fair, and fraternal alternative proposals in the field of land and natural ressources management has been the preparation of Proposal Notebooks for the 21st century related to land policies and agrarian reforms, (...)

>>> Read more...


puce Links between AGTER's creation and the World Social Forum (WSF)

These works have been carried out in the context of the World Social Forum (WSF) and other related Forums or Conferences. Thus it is noteworthy that the substance of the Notebook of Propositions on Agrarian Reforms and Land Policies has been largely elaborated during the two-days workshop organized during the World Forum of Porto Alegre in 2001 by the APM networks, the IRAM, and the Brazilian farmers confederation (CONTAG) . During the World Forum on Food Sovereignty in The Havana in (...)

>>> Read more...


puce The World Forum on Agrarian Reform (WFAR) in Valence. December 2004

A Spanish NGO, the CERAI, [Centro de Estudios Rurales y de Agricultura Internacional] coordinated the organization of a “thematic forum” of the World Social Forum on Agrarian Reform. It gathered more than 500 delegates of peasant and indigenous organizsations, non governmental organizations, academic and public institutions coming from 72 countries worldwide. The objectives of the World Forum on Agrarian Reform (WFAR) were : to bring forward the question of agrarian reform on the agenda (...)

>>> Read more...





 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

AGTER. Addres: 45 bis, avenue de la Belle Gabrielle, 94736 NOGENT SUR MARNE CEDEX, FRANCE

Telephone: +33(0)1 43 94 72 59 / +33(0)1 43 94 72 96
E-mail: agter@agter.org   RSS feeds RSS feeds
 
-   -

- -
 
 
La terre
L´eau
Sols, plantes et animaux
Espace rédacteurs
version imprimable
rechercher
plan du site
nous contacter
mentions légales

 
 
rien

Inscription au bulletin d'information AGTER en 3 langues












  • FR EN ES

*facultatif

Les antécédents
puce Une dynamique de réseau de plus de dix ans

La méthode d’intervention d’AGTER s’inspire largement du travail qui a été mené au sein du réseau Agricultures Paysannes et Mondialisation (APM) avec l’appui de la Fondation Charles Léopold Mayer, entre 1990 et 2002. La préparation des Cahiers de Propositions pour le XXIième siècle sur les thèmes réformes agraires et politiques foncières, pêche artisanale, eau, sol, a constitué en quelque sorte le début du processus de réflexion et de construction de propositions d’alternatives durables, équitables et (...)

>>> Lire l´article en entier...


puce Articulation avec le Forum Social Mondial (FSM)

Ces travaux ont été menés en articulation avec le Forum Social Mondial et différents Forums ou Conférences liés au FSM. Ainsi, le Cahier de Propositions sur les Réformes Agraires et Politiques Foncières s’est nourri de l’atelier de quatre demi-journées organisé par les réseaux APM, l’IRAM, et la confédération paysanne brésilienne CONTAG lors du Forum Mondial de Porto Alegre de 2001. Lors du Forum Mondial sur la Souveraineté Alimentaire à La Havane en Septembre 2001, une première présentation des (...)

>>> Lire l´article en entier...


puce Le Forum Mondial sur la Réforme Agraire (FMRA) de Valencia. Décembre 2004

Une ONG espagnole, le CERAI, [Centro de Estudios Rurales y de Agricultura Internacional] a coordonné l’organisation d’un forum thématique du FSM sur la Réforme Agraire qui a réuni plus de 500 délégués d’organisations paysannes, indigènes, d’organisations non gouvernementales, d’institutions académiques et d’institutions publiques originaires de 72 pays des cinq continents. Les objectifs du FMRA étaient de : remettre la question de la réforme agraire à l’ordre du jour de l’agenda des mouvements sociaux (...)

>>> Lire l´article en entier...





 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

AGTER. Adresse : 45 bis, avenue de la Belle Gabrielle, 94736 NOGENT SUR MARNE CEDEX, FRANCE

Téléphone : +33(0)1 43 94 72 59 / +33(0)1 43 94 72 96
E-mail : agter@agter.org   Flux RSS Flux RSS
 
-   -